Tim Brannon

NMLS 302651
Mortgage Banker
Nightingale Benefits
Founder & Executive Director
(303) 901-9975
tbrannon@loansclose.com
Apply Now

Kurt Schroeder, MSN, RN

NMLS 1774598
Mortgage Banker

(720) 298-2674
KSchroeder@LoansClose.com
Apply Now

Nancy Allen

NMLS 233897
Mortgage Advisor
(602) 451-6260
NAllen@loansclose.com
Mortgage Advisor for Arizona
Apply Now

Mark Burnett

NMLS 276860
ADM Co-Owner
720-939-8347
adm@loansclose.com
Apply Now

Shari Gomez

NMLS 236871
Mortgage Advisor (Nevada)
719-671-7373
sgomez@loansclose.com
Apply Now

Jayce Herbert

NMLS 1614193
Mortgage Advisor
720-727-1571
jherbert@loansclose.com
Apply Now

Troy Holocker

NMLS 896715
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
720-404-7719
tholocker@loansclose.com
Apply Now

Michelle LaBeau, CMPS

NMLS 1804978
Mortgage Advisor
720-822-8370
mlabeau@loansclose.com
Apply Now

Jim Moser

NMLS 213070
Assistant & Mortgage Broker
(303) 517-2072
JMoser@LoansClose.com
Apply Now

Dan O’Neill

NMLS 69114
Senior Mortgage Advisor
303-918-0980
dano@loansclose.com
Apply Now

Veronica Rivera

NMLS 1490095
Bilingual Mortgage Advisor
303-204-0541
veronica@loansclose.com
Apply Now

Danielle Runyan

NMLS 1798485
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
(928)925-1896
drunyan@loansclose.com
Apply Now

Christopher Sayson, CMPS

NMLS 1606784
Mortgage Advisor
512-638-5589
csayson@loansclose.com
Apply Now

Daniel Wood

Lead Mortgage Advisor
NMLS 251346
303-210-7502
dwood@loansclose.com
Apply Now

David Yanett

NMLS 200813
ADM Co-Owner
720-217-8439
Dave@loansclose.com
Apply Now