Tim Brannon

NMLS 302651
Mortgage Banker
Nightingale Benefits
Founder & Executive Director
(303) 901-9975
tbrannon@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado
Apply Now

Kurt Schroeder, MSN, RN

NMLS 1774598
Mortgage Banker

303-590-9612
KSchroeder@LoansClose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado, Texas, & Arizona
Apply Now

Nancy Allen

NMLS 233897
Mortgage Advisor
(602) 451-6260
NAllen@loansclose.com
Mortgage Advisor for Arizona
Apply Now

Mark Burnett

NMLS 276860
ADM Co-Owner
720-939-8347
adm@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado & Arizona
Apply Now

Shari Gomez

NMLS 236871
Mortgage Advisor 
702-688-4629
sgomez@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Nevada & Colorado
Apply Now

Jayce Herbert

NMLS 1614193
Mortgage Advisor
303-590-9613
jherbert@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for South Carolina & Colorado
Apply Now

Troy Holocker

NMLS 896715
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
303-590-9614
tholocker@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado
Apply Now

Michelle LaBeau, CMPS

NMLS 1804978
Mortgage Advisor
720-822-8370
mlabeau@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado
Apply Now

Jim Moser

NMLS 213070
Assistant & Mortgage Broker
(303) 517-2072
JMoser@LoansClose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado
Apply Now

Dan O’Neill

NMLS 69114
Senior Mortgage Advisor
303-590-9617
dano@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado
Apply Now

Veronica Rivera

NMLS 1490095
Bilingual Mortgage Advisor
303-590-9615
veronica@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado
Apply Now

Danielle Runyan

NMLS 1798485
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
928-550-4629
drunyan@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado & Arizona
Apply Now

Daniel Wood

Lead Mortgage Advisor
NMLS 251346
303-590-9618
dwood@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado
Apply Now

David Yanett

NMLS 200813
ADM Co-Owner
720-217-8439
Dave@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Nevada, & New Mexico
Apply Now

Jennifer Erickson

NMLS-335621
Senior Mortgage Advisor

C: 719-466-5090
jerickson@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado

Apply Now

 

Jodi Tafoya

Senior Mortgage Advisor
NMLS 809028
720-222-8538
jtafoya@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado
Apply Now

Dale Seaman

NMLS 307697
Senior Mortgage Advisor
303-590-9616
dale@loansclose.com

Mortgage Advisor for Colorado
Apply Now